You can delete accounts of your app users. First open the App Users section in the Studio and search for the person you want to delete the account for in the search line. If you don't know how to do that, click here.
Now click on the button with the three dots. You will find it to the right of the Edit button. Then click on Delete User.
You will be asked in a new window if you really want to delete the user. Confirm the deletion by clicking on Delete. Cancel the process and do not delete the account by clicking Cancel.
If you confirm the deletion, the account is deleted and cannot be restored. If the deleted person wants to create an account again, they will have to register with your app again.
Important: Users will not receive any notification about the changes. Please inform the person yourself via email if necessary.